Our team

Together we are everything in Staad!

We like to keep repeating that Staad is our joint company. Important building blocks are treating each other with respect, making an effort for each other, customers and suppliers, fulfilling agreements and holding each other accountable in fulfilling these agreements. Because we ask ourselves; What goes well today, can be even better tomorrow, also points for improvement from internally that are tackled. By coordinating matters with each other, we create a smoothly running organization in which it is pleasant to work. Have you become curious about the face behind your contact person or the person who is building your machine? All colleagues of team Staad are listed below.

Management

Pieter Staadegaard
Managing Director
pieter@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 6 15 05 67 62
Sijmen Staadegaard
Commercial Director
sijmen@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 6 21 49 00 74

Research & Development

Thijs van Hal
Electrical machinery development
thijs@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 6 21 97 25 53
Dilip Pai Palimar
System engineer
info@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111

Sales

Johan Zijlmans
sr. sales specialist
johan@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 6 21 81 94 82
Caroline Maas
Inside sales
c.maas@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
André van den Elzen
Rental coordinator
a.elzen@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 116
Frank Verbij
Demonstrator
frankverbij@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 6 15 29 50 36

Logistics

Corné Vromans
Logistics manager
corne@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 114
Chris Rijk
Strategic buyer
chrisrijk@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 114
Huib van Zutphen
Procurement Officer
h.zutphen@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 114
Paul Cortenbach
Warehouse employee
info@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 114
Jan van der Zanden
Warehouse employee
info@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 114
Leo Migchels
Driver
info@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 114
Thomas van Heertum
Warehouse employee
info@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 114

Production

Theo van Dongen
Production manager
theo@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 6 15 42 64 02
Alec Brouwers
Production manager External suppliers
a.brouwers@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Jordy van Kessel
Work planner
j.kessel@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Jeroen Beijers
Construction mechanic
info@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Ronnie Blonk
Construction mechanic
info@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Rob Somers
Construction mechanic
info@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Patrick van der Meijden
Construction mechanic
info@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Corne de Graaij
Construction mechanic
info@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Sandhi Zidar
Construction mechanic
info@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Damian Ejsmont
Construction mechanic
info@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Lynn Gulik
Construction mechanic
info@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Jos Nuchelmans
Construction mechanic
info@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Erik van Schaik
Construction mechanic
info@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Pascal van der Spank
Construction mechanic
info@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Timmy van den Berg
Construction mechanic
info@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111

Service

Joeri Gabriëls
Servicemanager
joeri@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 113
John Sleegers
Warranty and service billing
john@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 6 25 34 98 79
Eefje van der Meijden
Service planning assistant
eefje@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 6 15 46 66 46
Rob op 't Hoog
Serviceplanner
r.hoog@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 113
Chris van Breugel
Service mechanic
service@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 113
Tim Leenhouwers
Service mechanic
service@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 113
Ad van Oorschot
Service mechanic
service@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 113
Jelle van de Rijt
Service mechanic
service@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 113
Frank van Vlerken
Service mechanic
service@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 113
Marnick van Vijfeijken
Service mechanic
service@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 113
Remco Jansen
Service mechanic
service@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 113
Teun van der Velden
Service mechanic
service@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 113
Sander Verkuijlen
Service mechanic
service@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 113
Krzysztof Ogonowski
Service en test engineer
k.ogonowski@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 113
Margies Gevers
Interior caretaker
m.gevers@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 113
Els Ketelaars
Interior caretaker
e.ketelaars@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 113

Communication

Yanieke Jussen
Communications manager and confidant
yanieke@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 6 15 45 62 43

System Development

Teun van den Einden
Business System Developer
t.einden@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 6 46 92 73 82
Devin van Broekhoven
Fullstack Developer
d.broekhoven@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111

Finance

Pascal Janssen
Finance manager
p.janssen@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Jacqueline Engelen
Administrative assistant
crediteuren@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Erna van Zutphen
Administrative assistant
debiteuren@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
20210601 Doosan Dx140w Action 01 (2)

Would you like to know more about our machines or our service?

Neem contact met ons op. We vertellen je er graag meer over!

We would like to keep you informed