Our team

Together we are everything in Staad!

We like to keep repeating that Staad is our joint company. Important building blocks are treating each other with respect, making an effort for each other, customers and suppliers, fulfilling agreements and holding each other accountable in fulfilling these agreements. Because we ask ourselves; What goes well today, can be even better tomorrow, also points for improvement from internally that are tackled. By coordinating matters with each other, we create a smoothly running organization in which it is pleasant to work. Have you become curious about the face behind your contact person or the person who is building your machine? All colleagues of team Staad are listed below.

Management

Pieter Staadegaard
Managing director
pieter@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 6 15 05 67 62
Sijmen Staadegaard
Commercial director
sijmen@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 6 21 49 00 74
Rob Wijnschenk
Operational manager
r.wijnschenk@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 6 10 94 07 30
Jelle Dijkstra
Financial director
j.dijkstra@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 6 53 59 92 16
Ilse Valks
Management assistent
i.valks@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111

Research & Development

Thijs van Hal
Product manager
thijs@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 6 21 97 25 53
Maarten Munster
R&D manager
m.munster@electric-ece.com
Tel +31 413 725 111
Nic Witteveen
Product manager
n.witteveen@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Dilip Pai Palimar
System engineer
d.palimar@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Koen Jansen
R&D mechanic
k.jansen@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Job van Zoggel
R&D mechanic
j.zoggel@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Floris Stokkel
Mechanical group lead
f.stokkel@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Tony van den Hurk
Product improvement engineer
t.hurk@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Joan Ollés Padilla
Product engineer
j.olles@staad-groep,nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Ard van Uden
Product engineer
ard.uden@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Jos Schoenmakers
Product owner Electric
j.schoenmakers@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Bálint Izbéki
Solid Works engineer
b.izbeki@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Fedor van der Laan
R&D engineer
f.laan@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Fons Rooijakkers
R&D engineer
f.rooijakkers@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111

Sales

Johan Zijlmans
Senior Sales specialist
johan@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 6 21 81 94 82
Frank Eugelink
Senior Sales Specialist
f.eugelink@electric-ece.com
Tel +31 6 27 04 30 53
Sander Verkuijlen
Junior Sales Specialist
s.verkuijlen@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 6 25 19 96 57
Caroline Maas
Inside sales
c.maas@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Chris Rijk
Rental coordinator
chrisrijk@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 116
Frank Verbij
Demonstrator
frankverbij@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 6 15 29 50 36
Chris Sulkers
Business developer
c.sulkers@staad-groep.nl
Hans van de Mortel
Charging infra specialist
h.mortel@staad-groep.nl
Berend Buil
Business developer
b.buil@electric-ece.com
Alex Hagen
Charging infra specialist
a.hagen@staad-groep.nl
Theo Jansen
Projectmanager
t.jansen@staad-groep.nl

Quality & Safety

Peter Moorman
Quality assurance engineer
p.moorman@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Sander Hoogland
KAM coördinator
s.hoogland@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111

Logistics

Paul Cortenbach
Warehouse employee
paul@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 114
Anke Faulhaber
Warehouse employee
a.faulhaber@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 114
Job van de Ven
Warehouse employee
j.ven@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 114
Gijs Paauw
Warehouse employee
g.paauw@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 114
Leo Migchels
Driver

Tel +31 413 725 114

Production

Theo van Dongen
Production manager
theo@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 6 15 42 64 02
Alec Brouwers
External production manager
a.brouwers@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Jordy van Kessel
Senior Work planner
j.kessel@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Christ Prinse
Production manager
c.prinse@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Maurice Melis
Working foreman
m.melis@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Jeroen Beijers
Senior Construction mechanic

Tel +31 413 725 111
Ronnie Blonk
Medior Construction mechanic

Tel +31 413 725 111
Rob Somers
Senior Construction mechanic

Tel +31 413 725 111
Patrick van der Meijden
Junior Construction mechanic

Tel +31 413 725 111
Corne de Graaij
Senior Construction mechanic

Tel +31 413 725 111
Erik van Schaik
Junior Construction mechanic

Tel +31 413 725 111
Leon de Veth
Medior Construction mechanic

Tel +31 413 725 111
Wojciech Dabrowski
Junior Construction mechanic

Tel +31 413 725 111
Djerry Kers
Student Construction mechanic

Tel +31 413 725 111
Jos Nuchelmans
Assembly worker

Tel +31 413 725 111
Timmy van den Berg
Assembly worker

Tel +31 413 725 111
Ruben van Loon
Assembly worker

Tel +31 413 725 111
Michal Kozaczynski
Junior Construction mechanic

Tel +31 413 725 111
Przemek Bunda
Junior Construction mechanic

Tel +31 413 725 111
Lynn van Gulik
Sub Assembly worker

Tel +31 413 725 111
Tom van den Elzen
Junior Production manager semifinished products
t.elzen@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Corné Vromans
Technical specialist
corne@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Frank Manders
Work Planner External production
f.manders@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Huib van Zutphen
Workplanner External production
h.zutphen@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 114
Koen de Wit
Work Planner External production
k.wit@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Rick van de Loo
Work Planner External production
r.loo@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Peter Cortenbach
Supply chain manager
peter.cortenbach@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Tom van Herpen
Supply chain purchaser
t.herpen@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Maarten van Orsouw
Supply chain employee
m.orsouw@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111

Service

John Sleegers
Service manager
john@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 113
Twan de Wit
Service coördinator
t.wit@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 113
Eefje van der Meijden
Service planning assistant
eefje@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 113
Mirjam Zegers
Assistent service planning
m.zegers@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 113
Rob op 't Hoog
Service planner
r.hoog@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 113
Chris van Breugel
Service planner and warranty employee
service@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 113
Max Gielis
Service employee electric
m.gielis@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 113
Tim Leenhouwers
Service mechanic
service@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 113
Ad van Oorschot
Service mechanic
service@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 113
Jelle van de Rijt
Service mechanic
service@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 113
Frank van Vlerken
Service mechanic
service@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 113
Remco Jansen
Service mechanic
service@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 113
Els Ketelaars
Interior caretaker
e.ketelaars@staad-groep.nl
Carmen Tavarez van de Laar
Interior caretaker
c.tavarez@staad-groep.nl

Communication

Yanieke Jussen
Communication manager and confidant
yanieke@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 6 15 45 62 43
Thijs van Schaijk
Marketing- and communication employee
t.schaijk@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 6 29 29 77 27
Demi Hendriks
Communication & Design employee
d.hendriks@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 6 27 32 81 87
Patrick Vuijk Noorland
Technical trainer
p.noorland@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Rob Menting
Technical writer
r.menting@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111

System Development

Teun van den Einden
Business system developer manager
t.einden@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 6 46 92 73 82
Devin van Broekhoven
Fullstack developer
d.broekhoven@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Yohn Cheung
Fullstack developer
y.cheung@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Karst Koedijk
Homologation engineer
k.koedijk@staad-groep.nl

Finance

Bart van Esch
Financial manager
b.esch@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Roel Verkuijlen
Business controller

Tel +31 413 725 111
Jacqueline Engelen
Administrative assistant
crediteuren@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Erna van Zutphen
Administrative assistant
debiteuren@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 413 725 111
Kirsten Wagenaar
Administrative assistant

Tel +31 413 725 111

HR

Carmen van den Hurk
HR manager
c.hurk@staad-groep.nl
Tel +31 6 15 83 15 02
20210601 Doosan Dx140w Action 01 Editweb

Would you like to know more about our machines or our service?

Contact us. We are happy to tell you more about it!

We would like to keep you informed